You can only downgrade from a Family to Single membership after the initial 12-month period is up. If you have completed the initial 12-month contract, please send a photo of your family member’s card(s) cut-up (destroyed) using the "Send Us An Enquiry" button at the top of this screen so we can proceed with the downgrade.

 

However, if you are within the initial 12-month contract, a downgrade fee may be applicable. Please contact us using the "Send Us An Enquiry" button at the top of this screen and we will provide you with further instructions.

 

For instructions on finding out when your 12-month contract is complete, please click here.